Tel: +49 6384 9228-0
E-Mail: info@jr-richter.de

Contact us


Switchboard

/ORDER PROCESSING

   
Massold Katharina 10x15 72dpi

 

Ms. Katharina Massold
Phone.: +49 6384 9228-0
Fax: +49 6384 9228-70
katharina.massold@jr-richter.de

general: auftragswesen@jr-richter.de 

   

Sales


Ditscher Christof 10x15 72dpi

Mr. Christof Ditscher
Dipl. Ing (FH)
Sales Manager
Phone.: +49 6384 9228-21
christof.ditscher@jr-richter.de
   
 Frank Thomas 10x15 72dpi

Mr. Thomas Frank
Sales representative Germany
Phone: +49 6384 9228-28
Thomas.Frank@jr-richter.de

   
Lamber Marion 10x15 72dpi Mrs. Marion Lamber-Bollenbacher
Sales representative Germany
Phone: +49 6384 9228-17
marion.lamber@jr-richter.de
   
 Diehl Erich 10x15 72dpi Mr. Erich Diehl
Sales representative Germany
Phone: +49 6384 9228-29
erich.diehl@jr-richter.de
   
Rehmer Martin 10x15 72dpi Mr. Martin Rehmer
Sales representative Germany/North
Phone: +49 5139 985 693-0
martin.rehmer@jr-richter.de


international Sales


roew tina 10x15 72dpi Mrs. Tina Jungblut
Bachelor of International Business Administration
Head of International Sales
Tel.: +49 6384 9228-40
tina.jungblut@jr-richter.de
   

 

Service


Bill Oliver 10x15 72dpi

Mr. Oliver Bill
Technical Service Manager
Phone: +49 6384 9228-55
oliver.bill@jr-richter.de

general: service@jr-richter.de

   

 


   

 

Contact

Joachim Richter
Systeme und Maschinen GmbH & Co. KG

Erlenhöhe 3-5 Industriegebiet
66871 Konken

Tel.: +49 6384 9228-0
E-Mail: info@jr-richter.de

Our advantages

  • Total solutions from a single source
  • Made in Germany
  • Top Service
  • Flexibility
  • Top quality
Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.
Read more OK